facebook reviews

  • 5 star review  Had my carpet and suite cleaned today, looks brand new!! Thank you so much. Lovely friendly service

    thumb Cheryl Havelock
    11/11/2017
  • 5 star review  We have used a number of other carpet cleaners in the past however I will defiantly be using Betta Clean again. Excellent job of a cream carpet in the twins room, looks like new! Excellent and would highly recommend to others.

    thumb Hayley Rudd
    3/11/2017
  • 5 star review  Had my carpet cleaned by them and it looks like new!!! Fantastic job highly recommend !!!!

    thumb Helen Stephens
    10/21/2016
  • 5 star review  Managed to get some really tough stains out of a grey carpet (makeup, juice spills) left it smelling of lemons! Friendly customer service, would definitely use again and recommend to anyone

    thumb Shannon Blackburn
    7/30/2017
  • 5 star review  Fantastic job wouldn't go anywhere else. Carpets look new again and so cheap too! Thankyou

    thumb Natasha McGill
    1/10/2017
  • 5 star review  love the work they did to my carpets. my kids carpets were the worst i thought i would have to soend alot off money on a new carpet but did a risk and got betta clean out. so glad i did they got every mark up out off the carpet. i would recommend these anytime. they did an amazing job.

    thumb Kayleigh Stocker
    11/04/2017
  • 5 star review  Absolutely over the moon with my carpets! Was going to buy new but I now have new looking ones! Would recommend to anyone �

    thumb Michaela Elizabeth Pitcairn
    1/21/2017
  • 5 star review  Had my living room, stairs and landing done this morning.. very pleased with the full service! Very friendly and easy to talk too, top qauilty job on carpets... fresh clean and odour free. Will recommend to my family and friends.

    thumb Scott Shelton
    8/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Had my daughters bedroom cleaned on Wednesday thought it had no hope of coming clean she had everything on it felt pen makeup mascara I name and couldn't believe it's brand new deffo recommend him to anyone ��

    thumb Kerry Withers
    1/27/2017